Clear Search

Search By Date

November 2019  
Clear Search
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Advanced Search

Browse by Composer, Artist, or Instrument

November 2019

  1. Film: Coco

    Coco—Film with the SF Symphony

    Friday, November 1 - Saturday, November 2
    This event has passed
  2. FPO

    Día de los Muertos Community Concert

    Saturday, November 2 - Saturday, November 2
    This event has passed
  3. Chamber Music: w10/28
  4. Violin Recital with Ray Chen

    Violin Recital with Ray Chen 

    Sunday, November 3
    This event has passed
  5. Koopman Leads 18th-Century Delights

    Koopman Conducts J.S. Bach

    Thursday, November 7 - Saturday, November 9
    This event has passed
  6. Piano Recital with Chick Corea, From Mozart to Monk

    Piano Recital with Chick Corea, From Mozart to Monk

    Sunday, November 10
    This event has passed
  7. Pappano Conducts Music from Wagner Die Walküre

    Simone Young Conducts Wagner

    Thursday, November 14 - Saturday, November 16
    This event has passed
  8. Youth Orchestra w11/11

     SFS Youth Orchestra Plays Prokofiev’s Romeo & Juliet

    Sunday, November 17
    This event has passed
  9. Elegant Vienna: Honeck Conducts Mozart & Bruckner

    Andsnes Plays Mozart Piano Concerto No. 22

    Friday, November 22 - Sunday, November 24
    This event has passed
  10. Ben Folds

    Ben Folds with the San Francisco Symphony 

    Tuesday, November 26
    This event has passed
  11. Film: Ghost Busters

    Ghostbusters—Film with the SF Symphony

    Friday, November 29 - Saturday, November 30
    This event has passed