Clear Search

Search By Date

  December 2018  
Clear Search
S M T W T F S
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5

Advanced Search

Browse by Composer, Artist, or Instrument

December 2018

  1. A still from "The Nightmare Before Christmas"

    Tim Burton’s The Nightmare Before Christmas—Feature Film with the SF Symphony

    Friday, November 30 - Thursday, December 6
    This event has passed
  2. A child at Music for Families

    Music for Families: Superheroes and Villains

    Saturday, December 1
    This event has passed
  3. A child at Deck the Hall

    Deck the Hall

    Sunday, December 2 - Sunday, December 2
    This event has passed
  4. Close-up of an SFS musician
  5. Diptych of Gautier Capuçon and Jean-Yves Thibaudet

    Gautier Capuçon and Jean-Yves Thibaudet in Recital

    Sunday, December 2
    This event has passed
  6. Flying high with cirque

    Cirque de la Symphonie 

    Wednesday, December 5
    This event has passed
  7. Vanessa Williams

    Holiday Soul with Vanessa Williams and the SF Symphony

    Friday, December 7 - Saturday, December 8
    This event has passed
  8. Members of the SF Symphony Youth Orchestra

    Peter and the Wolf

    Sunday, December 9
    This event has passed
  9. Mariachi Sol de México®

    A Merry-Achi Christmas

    Sunday, December 9
    This event has passed
  10. Still from Love Actually

    Love Actually—Feature Film with the SF Symphony

    Tuesday, December 11 - Wednesday, December 12
    This event has passed
  11. Members of the SF Symphony Chorus

    Handel's Messiah with the San Francisco Symphony Chorus

    Friday, December 14 - Saturday, December 15
    This event has passed
  12. Members of the SF Symphony
  13. SFS musician with holiday bokeh

    Holiday Brass

    Sunday, December 16
    This event has passed
  14. A scene from "Home Alone"

    Home Alone - Feature Film with the SF Symphony

    Wednesday, December 19 - Friday, December 21
  15. Midtown Men

    The Midtown Men

    Saturday, December 22
  16. Twas the night
  17. Holiday Gaiety with portrait of Peaches Christ