Clear Search

Search By Date

  December 2019  
Clear Search
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4

Advanced Search

Browse by Composer, Artist, or Instrument

December 2019

  1. Chamber Music: Legion of Honor: w11/25

    Chamber Music at the Gunn Theater at the Legion of Honor

    Sunday, December 1
    This event has passed
  2. Chamber Music: w11/25
  3. Holiday: It's A Wonderful Life

    It's A Wonderful LifeFilm with the SF Symphony

    Tuesday, December 3 - Friday, December 6
  4. Megan Hilty & Cheyenne Jackson

    Christmas with Megan Hilty & Cheyenne Jackson 

    Wednesday, December 4
    This event has passed
  5. Bocelli sf symphony chase center
  6. holiday gaiety

    Holiday Gaiety

    Saturday, December 7
  7. A childs drawing at Deck the Hall
  8. Mariachi Sol de México®

    A Merry-Achi Christmas

    Sunday, December 8
  9. brian mcknight

    Holiday Soul with Brian McKnight

    Tuesday, December 10 - Wednesday, December 11
  10. Holiday: Handels Messiah

    Handel’s Messiah 

    Friday, December 13 - Saturday, December 14
  11. Holiday: MFF
  12. peter and the wolf

    Peter and the Wolf

    Sunday, December 15
  13. SFS musician with holiday bokeh

    Holiday Brass

    Sunday, December 15
  14. Still from Love Actually

    Love Actually—Film with the
    SF Symphony

    Tuesday, December 17 - Wednesday, December 18
  15. Twas the night

    ’Twas the NightA Festival of Carols

    Thursday, December 19 - Friday, December 20
  16. Charlie Brown

    A Charlie Brown Christmas—LIVE!

    Saturday, December 21 - Monday, December 23
  17. Seth MacFarlane