Clear Search

Search By Date

  October 2017  
Clear Search
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4

Advanced Search

Browse by Composer, Artist, or Instrument

Holiday Concerts

December 2017

  1. SFS musician with holiday bokeh

    Holiday Brass

    Sunday, December 3
  2. Cirque de la Symphonie performer

    Cirque de la Symphonie

    Wednesday, December 6 - Thursday, December 7
  3. Masaaki Suzuki
  4. SFS Youth Orchestra cello section

    Peter and the Wolf

    Sunday, December 10
  5. Mariachi Sol de México®

    A Merry-Achi Christmas

    Sunday, December 10
  6. The Oakland Interfaith Gospel Choir

    "Holiday Soul" with the San Francisco Symphony

    Tuesday, December 12 - Wednesday, December 13
  7. Members of the SF Symphony Chorus

    Handel's Messiah

    Thursday, December 14 - Friday, December 15
  8. A scene from "Home Alone"

    Home Alone—Feature Film with Live Orchestra

    Saturday, December 16 - Sunday, December 17
  9. Charlie Brown

    A Charlie Brown Christmas—LIVE!

    Thursday, December 21 - Sunday, December 24
  10. Seth MacFarlane