Clear Search

Search By Date

  August 2019  
Clear Search
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Advanced Search

Browse by Composer, Artist, or Instrument

Holiday Concerts

December 2019

  1. Holiday: It's A Wonderful Life

    It's A Wonderful LifeFilm with the SF Symphony

    Tuesday, December 3 - Friday, December 6
  2. holiday gaiety

    Holiday Gaiety

    Saturday, December 7
  3. Mariachi Sol de México®

    A Merry-Achi Christmas

    Sunday, December 8
  4. oakland interfaith gospel choir

    Holiday Soul with the SF Symphony

    Tuesday, December 10 - Wednesday, December 11
  5. Holiday: Handels Messiah

    Handel’s Messiah 

    Friday, December 13 - Saturday, December 14
  6. Holiday: MFF
  7. peter and the wolf

    Peter and the Wolf

    Sunday, December 15
  8. SFS musician with holiday bokeh

    Holiday Brass

    Sunday, December 15
  9. Still from Love Actually

    Love Actually—Film with the
    SF Symphony

    Tuesday, December 17 - Wednesday, December 18
  10. Twas the night

    ’Twas the NightA Festival of Carols

    Thursday, December 19 - Friday, December 20
  11. Charlie Brown

    A Charlie Brown Christmas—LIVE!

    Saturday, December 21 - Monday, December 23
  12. Seth MacFarlane