Clear Search

Search By Date

  October 2019  
Clear Search
S M T W T F S
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2

Advanced Search

Browse by Composer, Artist, or Instrument

Holiday Concerts

December 2019

  1. Holiday: It's A Wonderful Life

    It's A Wonderful LifeFilm with the SF Symphony

    Tuesday, December 3 - Friday, December 6
  2. holiday gaiety

    Holiday Gaiety

    Saturday, December 7
  3. Mariachi Sol de México®

    A Merry-Achi Christmas

    Sunday, December 8
  4. Holiday: Handels Messiah

    Handel’s Messiah 

    Friday, December 13 - Saturday, December 14
  5. Holiday: MFF
  6. peter and the wolf

    Peter and the Wolf

    Sunday, December 15
  7. SFS musician with holiday bokeh

    Holiday Brass

    Sunday, December 15
  8. Still from Love Actually

    Love Actually—Film with the
    SF Symphony

    Tuesday, December 17 - Wednesday, December 18
  9. Twas the night

    ’Twas the NightA Festival of Carols

    Thursday, December 19 - Friday, December 20
  10. Charlie Brown

    A Charlie Brown Christmas—LIVE!

    Saturday, December 21 - Monday, December 23
  11. Seth MacFarlane