Skip to main content

Chamber Music: Mozart and Bartók

View Tickets Browse Concerts

& Performers

Helen Kim

Second Violin

David Chernyavsky

Second Violin

Jacob Nissly


Polina Sedukh

Second Violin




Divertimento in E-flat Major

Wolfgang Amadé Mozart

Sonata for Two Pianos and Percussion



Davies Symphony Hall

Sun, Apr 15, 2018 at 5:00PM

Buy Now

If you would like assistance purchasing tickets for patrons with disabilities, please call the box office at 415-864-6000.

Event Description

Experience the distinctive artistry of a small ensemble as select musicians of the SF Symphony showcase their talents within the intimate realm of chamber music. This program features the unique beauty of Bartók’s unusual musical convergence, Sonata for Two Pianos and Percussion, as well as Mozart’s magnificent Divertimento in E-flat major.

Concert Extras

Ravel in America
Discover more about the life and work of composer Maurice Ravel and his connection to the San Francisco Symphony in a special exhibition located on the First Tier. Learn More.