Skip to main content

Mark C. Hanson, Chief Executive Officer
Kate Bassett, Special Assistant to the CEO & Executive Office
Elizabeth Shribman, Chief of Staff 

Matthew Spivey, Chief Programming Officer

Artistic Planning
Phillippa Cole, Director 
Gregory Hix, Coordinator, Artistic Services
Shoko Kashiyama, Executive Assistant to the Music Director
Joseph Woodward, Coordinator
Lisa Zadek, Senior Manager

Digital Innovation
Oliver Theil, Head of Digital Innovation
Jeanette Yu, Director of Curation
Elizabeth Dreeson, Project Manager
Kim Huynh, Senior Video Producer
Krysten Richardson, Post-Production Supervisor
Zach Schimpf, Associate Producer
Margaret Benedict, SFS Media Label Manager

Liz Pesch, Chief Financial Officer
Gwendolyn Hasse, Director, Financial Planning & Analysis
Christina Magee, Executive Assistant
Judi Sanderlin, Controller
Salah Sibai, Financial Analyst

Information Technology
Aaron Bennett, Chief Information Officer
David Berta, Applications Support Engineer
Shivani Chamakura, Manager, Data Engineering & Analytics
Aaron Levin, Technical Project Manager & Developer

Human Resources
Steve Leibman, Interim Director
Catherine Carter, Business Partner
Alexandria Daley, Benefits & Compensation Analyst 

Andrew Dubowski, Senior Director
Michele Arnold, Production Manager
Tim Carless, Production Manager
Casey Daliyo, Production & Tours Coordinator
Emma Logan, Manager
Melodie Myers, Media Asset Manager
Joyce Cron Wessling, Director 
Chris Wood, Stage Manager

Rebecca Blum, Senior Director  

Education Programs/Youth Orchestra
Ronald Gallman, Director
Anastasia Herold, Education Program Manager
Erin Kelly, Education Programs Associate
Joseph Matthews, Education Coordinator
Jason Pyszkowski, Associate Director, Youth Orchestra Program

Orchestra Personnel
Andrew Tremblay, Orchestra Personnel Manager
Daniel Zimardi, Assistant Orchestra Personnel Manager

Robin Freeman, Senior Director 
Joy Smith, Executive Assistant to Marketing and Communications

Archives & Record Management
Adrienne Storey, Associate Director
Kristin Lipska, Digital & Media Archivist 

Steven Ziegler, Editorial Director
Gayle Ginsburg, Editorial Project Manager
Lauren MacNeil, Copywriter

Public Relations
Tatyana Filatova, Communications Manager 

Marni Cook, Senior Director
Laura Bergmann, Associate Director, Advocacy & Community Engagement
Laura Knerler, Associate Director, Volunteer Services

Dan Coleman, Senior Director
Jason Tong, Administrative Assistant to the Senior Director

Individual Giving
Rachel Kirley, Director
Julie Ambrose, Senior Major Gift Officer
Liz Gerber, Annual Fund Program Officer
Alexis Gordon, Major Gift Officer
Pamela Pretlow, Senior Major Gift Officer
Leslie Razana, Individual Giving Associate
May Van Norman, Associate Director, New Philanthropy

Institutional Giving
Bryan Pangilinan, Director
Ashley Burdge, Institutional Giving Coordinator
Rosie Fraser, Associate Director, Corporate Giving & Sponsorships
Michele Fromson, Associate Director, Foundation & Government Relations

Megan Guzman, Director, Planned Giving
Chris Shields, Manager, Prospect Research & Management

Development Operations & Services
Chandra Asken, Director
Mike Ehrenkranz, Data Integrity Coordinator
Kunwoo Hong, Reporting and Analytics Specialist
Maura Timmerman, Associate Director, Development Operations & Services
Jack Wong, Gift Administration Specialist

Stewardship & Events
Irma Ramirez, Director
Megan Anderson, Donor Recognition Coordinator
Sherga Kong, Associate Director, Stewardship
Audra Loveland, Associate Director, Events
Martina Siniscalco, Event Manager
May Stearman, Events Specialist

Alexandra Llamas, Senior Director
Joy Smith, Executive Assistant to Marketing and Communications

Creative Services
Larry Williams, Creative Director
Lisa Bogle, Senior Project Manager
Chelsea Dowling, Digital Web Producer
Jack Morrow, Senior Graphic Designer

Front of House
Jeff Coyne, House Manager
Robert Johnston, Jr., Senior Store Manager
Toby Kahn, Assistant Store Manager
Jennifer Mar, Senior Assistant Store Manager

Marketing and Sales
Evan Chapman, Digital Marketing Manager
Jason Koo, Senior Revenue Manager
Hillary Fowler, Marketing Coordinator
Charles Pickford, Marketing Specialist

Patron Services
Terry Breedlove, Director
Meredith Clark, Patron Services Representative
Christina Coughlin, Assistant Box Office Manager
Lorri Ferguson, Patron Services Representative
Danielle Gold, Patron Services Representative
Ruth Goldfine-Ney, Patron Services Representative
Eddie Gonzalez, Patron Services Representative
Austin Graziano, Patron Services Representative
Hilda Kissane, Box Office Manager
Sam Koritz, Community & Internal Ticket Coordinator
Sam Kohl, Patron Services Representative
Bryan Martin, Patron Services Representative
Michael Matthew, Patron Services Representative
Donald Patterson, Patron Services Representative
Laurie Peck, Patron Services Representative
Carol Sebelius, Benefactor Ticket Coordinator
Philip Toscano, Group Sales Specialist
Nick Utterback, Patron Services Representative
Tunisha Williams, Patron Services Representative
Ian Stewart, Patron Services Representative