Skip to main content

Lina González-Granados Conducts the SF Symphony

View Tickets Browse Concerts

& Performers

Lina González-Granados


Pablo Ferrández


San Francisco Symphony


The Three-Cornered Hat, Suite No. 1

Manuel de Falla

Cello Concerto

Robert Schumann

Dances of Galánta 

Zoltán Kodály


Davies Symphony Hall

Fri, Jul 30, 2021 at 7:00PM

Buy Tickets

Frost Amphitheater

Sat, Jul 31, 2021 at 7:30PM

Buy Tickets

If you would like assistance purchasing tickets for patrons with disabilities, please call the box office at 415-864-6000.

Event Description

Lina González-Granados makes her SF Symphony debut with the spirited Spanish dance rhythms of music from Manuel de Falla’s ballet The Three-Cornered Hat. Then, the haunting melodies of Robert Schumann’s Cello Concerto with Pablo Ferrández, and the enthralling Hungarian folk inflections of Zoltán Kodály’s Dances of Galánta.