Holidays with the Symphony

Holidays with the Symphony

Celebrate the holidays with the entire family. Surround yourself with classic traditions and embrace some new ones. With a wide assortment of seasonal programs, we’ve got something for everyone this year.

Give the gift of music this Holiday season with San Francisco Symphony Gift Certificates.

December 2017

  1. SFS musician with holiday bokeh

    Holiday Brass

    Sunday, December 3
  2. Cirque de la Symphonie performer

    Cirque de la Symphonie

    Wednesday, December 6 - Thursday, December 7
  3. Masaaki Suzuki
  4. SFS Youth Orchestra cello section

    Peter and the Wolf

    Sunday, December 10
  5. Mariachi Sol de México®

    A Merry-Achi Christmas

    Sunday, December 10
  6. The Oakland Interfaith Gospel Choir

    "Holiday Soul" with the San Francisco Symphony

    Tuesday, December 12 - Wednesday, December 13
  7. Members of the SF Symphony Chorus

    Handel's Messiah

    Thursday, December 14 - Friday, December 15
  8. A scene from "Home Alone"

    Home Alone—Feature Film with Live Orchestra

    Saturday, December 16 - Sunday, December 17
  9. Charlie Brown

    A Charlie Brown Christmas—LIVE!

    Thursday, December 21 - Sunday, December 24
  10. Seth MacFarlane

Patron Services

We are available to assist you:
Phone: 415-864-6000
Email: patronservices@sfsymphony.org

Mon–Fri: 10am–6pm
Sat: Noon–6pm
Sun: 2 hours prior to concerts

Mailing Address:  
Patron Services
Davies Symphony Hall
201 Van Ness Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94102
Fax: 415-554-0108