Clear Search

Search By Date

June 2019  
Clear Search
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6

Advanced Search

Browse by Composer, Artist, or Instrument

June 2019

  1. Alexander Barantschik

    SF Symphony Plays J.S. Bach and Shostakovich

    Thursday, May 30 - Saturday, June 1
    This event has passed
  2. Members of the SF Symphony
  3. Carmina Burana

    Carmina burana

    Tuesday, June 4
    This event has passed
  4. Lecce-Chong and David Fray Perform Mozart

    Open Rehearsal: Mozart, Verdi, and Elgar 

    Thursday, June 6
    This event has passed
  5. grieg

    Mozart, Verdi, and Elgar 

    Thursday, June 6 - Saturday, June 8
    This event has passed
  6. Christopher Houlihan

    Organ Recital with Christopher Houlihan

    Sunday, June 9
    This event has passed
  7. Michael Tilson Thomas

    MTT Conducts Mahler’s Ninth Symphony

    Thursday, June 13 - Sunday, June 16
    This event has passed
  8. FPO

    SF Symphony Youth Orchestra: Bon Voyage Concert 

    Sunday, June 16
    This event has passed
  9. Call me by your name

    Call Me by Your Name—Feature Film with the SF Symphony

    Tuesday, June 18
    This event has passed
  10. Yefim Bronfman

    Yefim Bronfman Plays Prokofiev with the SF Symphony

    Thursday, June 20 - Saturday, June 22
    This event has passed
  11. Members of the SF Symphony brass section

    Ravel’s Luminous and Spellbinding Tale:
    A Semi-Staged Event  

    Thursday, June 27 - Sunday, June 30
    This event has passed