Clear Search

Search By Date

December 2019  
Clear Search
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4

Advanced Search

Browse by Composer, Artist, or Instrument

December 2019

  1. Chamber Music: Legion of Honor: w11/25

    Chamber Music at the Gunn Theater at the Legion of Honor

    Sunday, December 1
    This event has passed
  2. Chamber Music: w11/25
  3. Holiday: It's A Wonderful Life

    It's A Wonderful LifeFilm with the SF Symphony

    Tuesday, December 3 - Friday, December 6
    This event has passed
  4. Megan Hilty & Cheyenne Jackson

    Christmas with Megan Hilty & Cheyenne Jackson 

    Wednesday, December 4
    This event has passed
  5. Bocelli sf symphony chase center
  6. holiday gaiety

    Holiday Gaiety

    Saturday, December 7
    This event has passed
  7. A childs drawing at Deck the Hall

    Deck the Hall                                      

    Sunday, December 8 - Sunday, December 8
    This event has passed
  8. Mariachi Sol de México®

    A Merry-Achi Christmas

    Sunday, December 8
    This event has passed
  9. brian mcknight

    Holiday Soul with Brian McKnight

    Tuesday, December 10 - Wednesday, December 11
    This event has passed
  10. Holiday: Handels Messiah

    Handel’s Messiah 

    Friday, December 13 - Saturday, December 14
    This event has passed
  11. Holiday: MFF

    Music for Families: Holidays Around the World 

    Saturday, December 14
    This event has passed
  12. peter and the wolf

    Peter and the Wolf

    Sunday, December 15
    This event has passed
  13. SFS musician with holiday bokeh

    Holiday Brass

    Sunday, December 15
    This event has passed
  14. Still from Love Actually

    Love Actually—Film with the
    SF Symphony

    Tuesday, December 17 - Wednesday, December 18
    This event has passed
  15. Twas the night

    ’Twas the NightA Festival of Carols

    Thursday, December 19 - Friday, December 20
    This event has passed
  16. Charlie Brown

    A Charlie Brown Christmas—LIVE!

    Saturday, December 21 - Monday, December 23
    This event has passed
  17. Seth MacFarlane

    New Year’s Eve with Seth MacFarlane and the SF Symphony

    Tuesday, December 31
    This event has passed