Clear Search

Search By Date

  December 2018  
Clear Search
S M T W T F S
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5

Advanced Search

Browse by Composer, Artist, or Instrument

December 2018

  1. Vanessa Williams

    Holiday Soul with Vanessa Williams and the SF Symphony

    Friday, December 7 - Saturday, December 8
    This event has passed
  2. Members of the SF Symphony Youth Orchestra

    Peter and the Wolf

    Sunday, December 9
    This event has passed
  3. Mariachi Sol de México®

    A Merry-Achi Christmas

    Sunday, December 9
    This event has passed
  4. Still from Love Actually

    Love Actually—Feature Film with the SF Symphony

    Tuesday, December 11 - Wednesday, December 12
    This event has passed
  5. Members of the SF Symphony Chorus

    Handel's Messiah with the San Francisco Symphony Chorus

    Friday, December 14 - Saturday, December 15
    This event has passed
  6. Members of the SF Symphony
  7. SFS musician with holiday bokeh

    Holiday Brass

    Sunday, December 16
    This event has passed
  8. A scene from "Home Alone"

    Home Alone - Feature Film with the SF Symphony

    Wednesday, December 19 - Friday, December 21
    This event has passed
  9. Midtown Men

    The Midtown Men

    Saturday, December 22
    This event has passed
  10. Twas the night

    ’Twas the NightA Festival of Carols

    Sunday, December 23
    This event has passed
  11. Holiday Gaiety with portrait of Peaches Christ

    New Year's Gaiety with Edwin Outwater + Peaches Christ 

    Monday, December 31
    This event has passed