Wilkommen California Germans group!

We are pleased to welcome your group to the San Francisco Symphony! To receive your group discount, you must use the button below to purchase tickets for the concert shown.

Buy Tickets

R. Strauss and Schumann with Igor Levit and the SF Symphony

Thursday, April 27, 2017 at 8:00 PM
Davies Symphony Hall

2016-17 SeasonHailed as "one of the essential artists of his generation," (The New York Times) Igor Levit performs Schumann’s exhilarating Piano Concerto. Then, envision breathtaking Roman ruins and sweeping rural landscapes in Richard Strauss’ first tone poem, Aus Italien, inspired by the young composer’s trip to Italy.

Fabio Luisi


Igor Levit


San Francisco Symphony


Piano Concerto in A minor

R. Strauss

Aus Italien

Pre- and post-show Events

Inside Music, an informative talk by Alexandra Amati-Camperi, begins one hour prior to concerts. Free to ticketholders. Learn More.

Discount applies only to the concert listed above and can only be activated by following the link in this email. An online transaction fee will be applied to each order. Offer is valid in all sections except Loge, Side Box, and Center Terrace. Discount cannot be combined with any other offers. Discount only valid on the original adult ticket prices.  Not valid on previously purchased tickets. All sales are final; there are no refunds.  Exchanges are subject to fees and restrictions. Other restrictions may apply. Subject to availability

New to the Symphony?

Check out our first timer's guide, and our patron services FAQ.

Contact Group Sales

Our representatives are happy to answer any other questions:

Billy Koehler, 415-503-5311
Tony Chappell, 415-503-5286
Audrey Deshayes, 415-503-5288

Patron Services

We are available to assist you:
Phone: 415-864-6000
Email: patronservices@sfsymphony.org

Mon–Fri: 10am–6pm
Sat: Noon–6pm
Sun: 2 hours prior to concerts

Mailing Address:  
Patron Services
Davies Symphony Hall
201 Van Ness Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94102
Fax: 415-554-0108