Film Night with the San Francisco Symphony

2016-17 Film

Lights. Camera. Music.

The Symphony’s Film Series brings Hollywood’s finest to Davies Symphony Hall, with fantastic performances on the big screen and stage. Enjoy great American cinema like never before—with the score performed live by the SF Symphony.

Subscribe today!

Subscribe today for early access to the four-concert 2016-17 film series. Last year film concerts sold out, so guarantee your seat by subscribing early.

Subscribe

Film concerts on sale now:

December 2017

  1. A scene from "North by Northwest"

    North By Northwest—Feature Film with Live Orchestra

    Friday, December 1 - Saturday, December 2
  2. A scene from "Home Alone"

    Home Alone—Feature Film with Live Orchestra

    Saturday, December 16 - Sunday, December 17

February 2018

  1. A scene from "West Side Story"

    West Side Story—Feature Film with Live Orchestra

    Thursday, February 1 - Saturday, February 3

April 2018

  1. A scene from "Batman"

    Batman—Feature Film with Live Orchestra

    Wednesday, April 4 - Thursday, April 5
  2. A scene from "Amadeus"

    Amadeus—Feature Film with Live Orchestra

    Friday, April 6 - Saturday, April 7