Clear Search

Search By Date

  February 2015  
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28

Search By Type

Advanced Search

Browse by Composer, Artist, or Instrument

February 2015

  1. Peter Serkin plays Mozart

    Peter Serkin plays Mozart: An Open Rehearsal

    Thursday, February 12
    This event has passed
  2. Peter Serkin plays Mozart

    Peter Serkin plays Mozart at Green Music Center

    Thursday, February 12
    This event has passed
  3. Mozart for Valentine’s Day

    Mozart for Valentine’s Day

    Friday, February 13 - Saturday, February 14
    This event has passed
  4. András Schiff in Recital

    Schiff plays late sonatas: Beethoven, Mozart, Haydn, Schubert

    Sunday, February 15
    This event has passed
  5. Yannick Nézet-Séguin and the RPO

    Hélène Grimaud with the Rotterdam Philharmonic

    Sunday, February 15
    This event has passed
  6. Yannick Nézet-Séguin and the Rotterdam Phil

    Hélène Grimaud with the Rotterdam Philharmonic

    Monday, February 16
    This event has passed
  7. Blomstedt conducts Brahms

    Brahms’s A German Requiem

    Thursday, February 19 - Saturday, February 21
    This event has passed
  8. Chinese New Year

    Chinese New Year Concert and Imperial Dinner

    Saturday, February 21
    This event has passed
  9. Chamber Music

    Chamber Music with members of the San Francisco Symphony

    Sunday, February 22
    This event has passed
  10. András Schiff plays Beethoven

    Schiff plays late sonatas: Beethoven, Mozart, Haydn, Schubert

    Sunday, February 22
    This event has passed
  11. Patti LuPone

    Patti LuPone: Far Away Places

    Monday, February 23
    This event has passed
  12. MTT and Anne-Sophie Mutter

    MTT and Brahms’s Violin Concerto

    Thursday, February 26 - Sunday, March 1