Clear Search

Search By Date

  July 2018  
Clear Search
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4

Advanced Search

Browse by Composer, Artist, or Instrument

July 2018

  1. Gershwin

     A Salute to Gershwin

    Tuesday, July 3
    This event has passed
  2. Edwin Outwater performing with the SF Symphony

    4th of July Fireworks Spectacular

    Wednesday, July 4
    This event has passed
  3. A silhouette of Ariel from "The Little Mermaid"

    The Little Mermaid—Feature Film with the SF Symphony

    Friday, July 6 - Sunday, July 8
    This event has passed
  4. Mariachi Sol de México® de José Hernández

    Mariachi Sol de México® de José Hernández

    Thursday, July 12
    This event has passed
  5. Diptych of Alexander Prior and William Hagen

    Decadent Romance: Rachmaninoff and Tchaikovsky

    Friday, July 13 - Saturday, July 14
    This event has passed
  6. A scene from "Star Wars: A New Hope"

    Star Wars: A New Hope with the San Francisco Symphony

    Wednesday, July 18 - Saturday, July 21
  7. Stern Grove stage

    Stern Grove Festival

    Sunday, July 22
  8. A scene from "Star Wars: The Empire Strikes Back"
  9. A scene from "Star Wars: Return of the Jedi"