Clear Search

Search By Date

  April 2016  
Clear Search
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Advanced Search

Browse by Composer, Artist, or Instrument

April 2016

  1. Michael Tilson Thomas

    MTT conducts Copland and Schumann

    Wednesday, March 30 - Friday, April 8
    This event has passed
  2. Chamber Music
  3. Cooke

    MTT conducts Mahler’s The Song of the Earth

    Wednesday, April 6 - Sunday, April 10
    This event has passed
  4. Heras-Casado

    Beethoven’s Symphony No. 2: An Open Rehearsal

    Wednesday, April 20
    This event has passed
  5. Heras-Casado

    Beethoven’s Symphony No. 2

    Wednesday, April 20 - Saturday, April 23
    This event has passed
  6. Escaich

    Organist Thierry Escaich in Recital

    Sunday, April 24
    This event has passed
  7. Hahn

    Hilary Hahn at Davies

    Tuesday, April 26
    This event has passed
  8. Heras-Casado

    Shostakovich’s Symphony No. 9

    Wednesday, April 27 - Friday, April 29
  9. Music for Families