Clear Search

Search By Date

  October 2014  
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1

Search By Type

Advanced Search

Browse by Composer, Artist, or Instrument

October 2014

  1. Rachmaninoff

    Garrick Ohlsson plays Rachmaninoff: An Open Rehearsal

    Friday, October 10
    This event has passed
  2. Rachmaninoff

    Rachmaninoff performed by Grammy award-winning pianist Garrick Ohlsson 

    Friday, October 10 - Sunday, October 12
    This event has passed
  3. London Philharmonic Orchestra

    The London Philharmonic Orchestra performs Tchaikovsky

    Sunday, October 12
    This event has passed
  4. London Philharmonic Orchestra

    The London Philharmonic Orchestra performs Rachmaninoff

    Monday, October 13
    This event has passed
  5. Adagio for Strings

    Adagio for Strings

    Wednesday, October 15 - Saturday, October 18
    This event has passed
  6. Adagio for Strings

    Adagio for Strings at Green Music Center

    Thursday, October 16
    This event has passed
  7. Chamber Music

    Chamber Music with members of the San Francisco Symphony

    Sunday, October 19
    This event has passed
  8. Christian Zacharias

    Copland’s Appalachian Spring : An Open Rehearsal

    Wednesday, October 22
    This event has passed
  9. Christian Zacharias

    Copland’s Appalachian Spring 

    Wednesday, October 22 - Friday, October 24
  10. Alexander Barantschik

    Tchaikovsky and Vivaldi
    featuring SF Symphony Soloists

    Thursday, October 23 - Saturday, October 25
  11. Michael Tilson Thomas

    MTT conducts Mahler 7

    Wednesday, October 29 - Saturday, November 1
  12. Jekyll and Hyde

    John Barrymore is Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde—Film with Live Organ

    Friday, October 31