Clear Search

Search By Date

  May 2014  
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Search By Type

Advanced Search

Browse by Composer, Artist, or Instrument

May 2014

  1. Ton Koopman

    Bach—For the Soul

    Thursday, May 1 - Sunday, May 4
    This event has passed
  2. Music for Families Concert

    Music for Families with the San Francisco Symphony: Musical Postcards!

    Saturday, May 3
    This event has passed
  3. Ton Koopman

    Bach—For the Spirit: An Open Rehearsal

    Thursday, May 8
    This event has passed
  4. Ton Koopman

    Bach—For the Spirit

    Thursday, May 8 - Saturday, May 10
    This event has passed
  5. Chamber Music with Members of the San Francisco Symphony

    Chamber Music at the Legion of Honor

    Sunday, May 11
    This event has passed
  6. Christian Tetzlaff

    Christian Tetzlaff plays Bach

    Sunday, May 11
    This event has passed
  7. Christian Tetzlaff

    MTT conducts Brahms

    Wednesday, May 14 - Saturday, May 17
    This event has passed
  8. San Francisco Symphony Youth Orchestra

    San Francisco Symphony Youth Orchestra

    Sunday, May 18
    This event has passed
  9. Ben Folds

    Ben Folds with the San Francisco Symphony

    Monday, May 19
    This event has passed
  10. MTT

    MTT and Yuja Wang

    Thursday, May 22 - Sunday, May 25
    This event has passed
  11. Dmitri Hvorostovsky

    Dmitri Hvorostovsky in Concert

    Sunday, May 25
    This event has passed
  12. Charles Dutoit

    Dutoit conducts Fauré’s Requiem: An Open Rehearsal

    Thursday, May 29
    This event has passed
  13. Charles Dutoit

    Dutoit conducts Fauré’s Requiem

    Thursday, May 29 - Friday, May 30
    This event has passed
  14. Sarah Hicks

    Film: Disney Fantasia Live in Concert with the San Francisco Symphony

    Saturday, May 31 - Sunday, June 1
    This event has passed