Clear Search

Search By Date

  July 2013  
S M T W T F S
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3

Search By Type

Advanced Search

Browse by Composer, Artist, or Instrument

July 2013

  1. Cheyenne Jackson

    West Side Story in Concert

    Thursday, June 27 - Tuesday, July 2
    This event has passed
  2. KDFC Broadcast

    KDFC Broadcast of the SFS

    Tuesday, July 2
    This event has passed
    Broadcast
  3. Fourth of July at Shoreline

    Fourth of July at Shoreline

    Thursday, July 4
    This event has passed
  4. Johnny Mathis

    Johnny Mathis with the San Francisco Symphony

    Friday, July 5 - Saturday, July 6
    This event has passed
  5. Free San Francisco Symphony Concert: Stern Grove

    Free San Francisco Symphony Concert at Stern Grove Festival

    Sunday, July 7
    This event has passed
  6. KDFC Broadcast

    KDFC Broadcast of the SFS

    Tuesday, July 9
    This event has passed
    Broadcast
  7. Michael Feinstein

    Michael Feinstein: The Gershwins and Me

    Friday, July 12
    This event has passed
  8. Valentina Lisitsa

    Best of Beethoven

    Thursday, July 18
    This event has passed
  9. Teddy Abrams

    Great American Music

    Friday, July 19
    This event has passed
  10. America's Cup

    America’s Cup: Best of Tchaikovsky with the San Francisco Symphony

    Saturday, July 20
    This event has passed
  11. SFS Outdoor Concert

    Free San Francisco Symphony Concert at Dolores Park

    Sunday, July 21
    This event has passed
  12. Bernadette Peters

    An Evening with Bernadette Peters

    Tuesday, July 23
    This event has passed
  13. Video Games Live

    Video Games Live!™

    Thursday, July 25 - Friday, July 26
    This event has passed
  14. The Matrix

    The Matrix Live with the San Francisco Symphony

    Saturday, July 27
    This event has passed
  15. Disney in Concert

    Disney in Concert: Magical Music from the Movies

    Sunday, July 28
    This event has passed
  16. Cameron Carpenter

    Eisenstein’s Battleship Potemkin with Cameron Carpenter

    Sunday, July 28
    This event has passed
  17. SFS Chorus

    Carmina burana

    Tuesday, July 30
    This event has passed