Clear Search

Search By Date

  June 2013  
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6

Search By Type

Advanced Search

Browse by Composer, Artist, or Instrument

June 2013

  1. Capucon

    Dvořák's Cello Concerto with Gautier Capuçon

    Wednesday, May 29 - Sunday, June 2
    This event has passed
  2. Juraj Valčuha

    Dvořák's Cello Concerto and New World Symphony

    Saturday, June 1
    This event has passed
  3. KDFC Broadcast

    KDFC Broadcast of the SFS

    Tuesday, June 4
    This event has passed
    Broadcast
  4. Jonathan Vinocour

    Barantschik and Vinocour play Britten's Double

    Thursday, June 6 - Sunday, June 9
    This event has passed
  5. Rufus Wainwright

    Rufus Wainwright

    Sunday, June 9
    This event has passed
  6. KDFC Broadcast

    KDFC Broadcast of the SFS

    Tuesday, June 11
    This event has passed
    Broadcast
  7. Jonathan Biss

    Jonathan Biss plays Schumann

    Thursday, June 13 - Saturday, June 15
    This event has passed
  8. MTT

    MTT & SFS Tribute to John Goldman with Shaham, Thibaudet, and Vroman

    Monday, June 17
    This event has passed
  9. KDFC Broadcast

    KDFC Broadcast of the SFS

    Tuesday, June 18
    This event has passed
    Broadcast
  10. Gil Shaham

    MTT and Stravinsky: The Rite of Spring and Gil Shaham: An Open Rehearsal

    Wednesday, June 19
    This event has passed
  11. Gil Shaham

    MTT and Stravinsky: The Rite of Spring and Gil Shaham

    Wednesday, June 19 - Thursday, June 20
    This event has passed
  12. Dmitri Pokrovsky Ensemble

    The Rite of Spring: Stravinsky's Russian Roots

    Friday, June 21 - Saturday, June 22
    This event has passed
  13. Chamber Music with Members of the San Francisco Symphony

    Chamber Music with Members of the San Francisco Symphony

    Sunday, June 23
    This event has passed
  14. KDFC Broadcast

    KDFC Broadcast of the SFS

    Tuesday, June 25
    This event has passed
    Broadcast
  15. Cheyenne Jackson

    West Side Story in Concert

    Thursday, June 27 - Tuesday, July 2
    This event has passed