Clear Search

Search By Date

  February 2018  
Clear Search
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 1 2 3

Advanced Search

Browse by Composer, Artist, or Instrument

Matinee Concerts

February 2018

  1. Close-up of an SFS musician and her violin
  2. A member of the SF Symphony

March 2018

  1. Members of the SFSYO
  2. Pianist Simon Trpčeski
  3. Conductor Michael Tilson Thomas

    MTT Conducts Mahler's Fifth

    Thursday, March 22 - Sunday, March 25

April 2018

  1. Conductor Daniel Harding

    Beethoven's Third Piano Concerto

    Thursday, April 12 - Saturday, April 14
  2. A member of the SF Symphony
  3. Jean-Efflam Bavouzet
  4. Jean-Efflam Bavouzet

    Cosmic Wonders: Holst's The Planets

    Thursday, April 26 - Sunday, April 29
  5. A child clapping during Music for Families

May 2018

  1. A member of the SF Symphony
  2. Gautier Capuçon
  3. Conductor Christian Reif
  4. Close-up of an SFS musician and his cello
  5. Itzhak Perlman

    Itzhak Perlman with the SF Symphony

    Thursday, May 17 - Sunday, May 20
  6. Children in Davies Symphony Hall for Music for Families
  7. The Davies Symphony Hall Organ
  8. The Labèque sisters

    Bychkov Conducts Tchaikovsky

    Thursday, May 31 - Saturday, June 2

June 2018

  1. The Labèque sisters

    Bychkov Conducts Tchaikovsky

    Thursday, May 31 - Saturday, June 2
  2. A member of the SF Symphony
  3. Susanna Mälkki and Nikolaj Znaider
  4. Conductor Michael Tilson Thomas
  5. Daniil Trifonov
  6. Michael Tilson Thomas

    MTT Conducts Mahler's Third with Sasha Cooke

    Thursday, June 28 - Saturday, June 30