Clear Search

Search By Date

  March 2017  
Clear Search
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1

Advanced Search

Browse by Composer, Artist, or Instrument

Films and Multimedia

April 2017

  1. Raiders of the Lost Ark

    Raiders of the Lost Ark—Feature film with live orchestra

    Thursday, April 13 - Saturday, April 15

June 2017

  1. Casablanca

    Casablanca—Feature film with live orchestra

    Friday, June 2 - Saturday, June 3

December 2017

  1. A scene from "North by Northwest"

    North By Northwest

    Friday, December 1 - Saturday, December 2
  2. A scene from "Home Alone"

    Home Alone in Concert

    Saturday, December 16 - Sunday, December 17

February 2018

  1. A scene from "West Side Story"

    West Side Story

    Thursday, February 1 - Saturday, February 3

April 2018

  1. A scene from "Batman"

    Batman

    Wednesday, April 4 - Thursday, April 5
  2. A scene from "Amadeus"

    Amadeus

    Friday, April 6 - Saturday, April 7

June 2018

  1. Conductor Michael Tilson Thomas