Clear Search

Search By Date

  April 2014  
S M T W T F S
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 1 2 3

Search By Type

Advanced Search

Browse by Composer, Artist, or Instrument

April 2014

  1. Herbert Blomstedt

    Blomstedt conducts Schubert’s Great C major Symphony

    Thursday, April 3 - Sunday, April 6
    This event has passed
  2. Katia and Marielle Labèque

    Katia and Marielle Labèque

    Monday, April 7
    This event has passed
  3. Garrick Ohlsson

    Blomstedt and Garrick Ohlsson: An Open Rehearsal

    Wednesday, April 9
    This event has passed
  4. Garrick Ohlsson

    Blomstedt and Garrick Ohlsson

    Wednesday, April 9 - Friday, April 11
    This event has passed
  5. City Lights Film with Orchestra

    City Lights Film with Orchestra

    Saturday, April 12
    This event has passed
  6. Chamber Music with Members of the San Francisco Symphony

    Chamber Music with members of the San Francisco Symphony

    Sunday, April 13
    This event has passed
  7. Conlon conducts Tchaikovsky’s Pathétique

    Tchaikovsky’s Passionate Pathétique

    Thursday, April 24 - Saturday, April 26
  8. Organ Recital: All-Bach Concert with Martin Haselböck

    Organ Recital with Martin Haselböck

    Sunday, April 27
  9. Instrumental Workshop

    Play Out, Davies! Instrumental Workshop

    Sunday, April 27 - Sunday, May 4
    Workshops
  10. Yoshiki

    Yoshiki Classical

    Monday, April 28