Clear Search

Search By Date

  December 2017  
Clear Search
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6

Advanced Search

Browse by Composer, Artist, or Instrument

December 2017

  1. A scene from "North by Northwest"

    North By Northwest—Feature Film with Live Orchestra

    Friday, December 1 - Saturday, December 2
    This event has passed
  2. SFS Cellist Barbara Bogatin with a child during a Music for Families concert
  3. A child under a Christmas tree at Deck the Hall

    Deck the Hall

    Sunday, December 3 - Sunday, December 3
    This event has passed
  4. Close-up of an SFS musician and his violin

    Gunn Chamber Music at Legion of Honor

    Sunday, December 3
    This event has passed
  5. SFS musician with holiday bokeh

    Holiday Brass

    Sunday, December 3
    This event has passed
  6. Cirque de la Symphonie performer

    Cirque de la Symphonie

    Wednesday, December 6 - Thursday, December 7
    This event has passed
  7. Holiday Gaiety gif with portraits of Armistead Maupin and Peaches Christ

    Holiday Gaiety with Armistead Maupin and the SF Symphony

    Friday, December 8
    This event has passed
  8. Masaaki Suzuki

    Bach Collegium Japan Plays J.S. Bach’s Christmas Oratorio

    Saturday, December 9
    This event has passed
  9. Zachary Quinto

    Peter and the Wolf

    Sunday, December 10
    This event has passed
  10. Mariachi Sol de México®

    A Merry-Achi Christmas

    Sunday, December 10
    This event has passed
  11. The Oakland Interfaith Gospel Choir

    Holiday Soul with the San Francisco Symphony

    Tuesday, December 12 - Wednesday, December 13
    This event has passed
  12. Members of the SF Symphony Chorus

    Handel's Messiah

    Thursday, December 14 - Friday, December 15
  13. A scene from "Home Alone"

    Home Alone—Feature Film with Live Orchestra

    Saturday, December 16 - Wednesday, December 20
  14. Violinist Christian Tetzlaff
  15. Charlie Brown

    A Charlie Brown Christmas—LIVE!

    Thursday, December 21 - Sunday, December 24
  16. Seth MacFarlane