Clear Search

Search By Date

  February 2018  
Clear Search
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 1 2 3

Advanced Search

Browse by Composer, Artist, or Instrument

February 2018

  1. West Side Story plays above SF Symphony

    West Side Story—Feature Film with Live Orchestra

    Thursday, February 1 - Saturday, February 3
    This event has passed
  2. A parent and child at Music for Families

    Music for Families: Music Around the World—Asia

    Saturday, February 3
    This event has passed
  3. A member of the SF Symphony

    Chamber Music: Tchaikovsky, Janáček, and More

    Sunday, February 4
    This event has passed
  4. SF Symphony Conductor Laureate Herbert Blomstedt

    Open Rehearsal: Beethoven's Emperor Concerto

    Thursday, February 8
    This event has passed
  5. SF Symphony Conductor Laureate Herbert Blomstedt

    Beethoven's Emperor Concerto

    Thursday, February 8 - Saturday, February 10
    This event has passed
  6. Children at Davies Symphony Hall

    Children's Concerts: Music Here, There, and Everywhere! (Kindergarten-Grade 3)

    Monday, February 12 - Friday, February 16
    This event has passed
  7. Members of the SF Symphony violin section

    Beethoven's Eroica

    Thursday, February 15 - Saturday, February 17
    This event has passed
  8. Close-up of an SFS musician and her violin
  9. Pianist Yefim Bronfman

    Yefim Bronfman Performs Prokofiev in Recital

    Sunday, February 18
    This event has passed
  10. Leonard Bernstein

    The SF Symphony Performs Shostakovich’s Symphony No. 5

    Thursday, February 22 - Saturday, February 24
  11. Performers at the Chinese New Year Concert

    Chinese New Year Concert

    Saturday, February 24
  12. A member of the SF Symphony
  13. Daniil Trifonov and Sergei Babayan