Clear Search

Search By Date

  February 2016  
Clear Search
S M T W T F S
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 1 2 3 4 5
View All February events

Advanced Search

Browse by Composer, Artist, or Instrument

February 2016

  1. Principal Bassoonist Stephen Paulson

    European Excursions with Mendelssohn, Mozart, and more

    Friday, February 5 - Saturday, February 6
    This event has passed
  2. Music for Families

    Music for Families with the San Francisco Symphony

    Saturday, February 6
    This event has passed
  3. Children at Davies Symphony Hall

    Youth Concerts: Sounds of Music!
    (Grades 4–9)

    Monday, February 8 - Wednesday, February 10
  4. Pinchas Zukerman

    Pinchas Zukerman plays Mozart with the SF Symphony

    Thursday, February 11 - Sunday, February 14
  5. Vertigo—Feature Film with the SFS performing the score live

    Vertigo—Feature Film with the SFS performing the score live

    Friday, February 12 - Saturday, February 13
  6. Chinese New Year Concert and Imperial Dinner

    Chinese New Year Concert and Imperial Dinner

    Saturday, February 13 - Saturday, February 13
  7. Nikolaj Znaider
  8. Nikolaj Znaider

    Prokofiev’s Cinderella

    Thursday, February 18 - Saturday, February 20
  9. Chamber Music with a Member of the San Francisco Symphony
  10. Yuja Wang

    Yuja Wang plays Tchaikovsky

    Sunday, February 21
  11. Yuja Wang
  12. Pires

    Pires plays Beethoven with the SFS

    Thursday, February 25 - Saturday, February 27
  13. Chamber Music