Pinchas Zukerman plays Mozart with the SF Symphony

Buy Tickets

15-16 SeasonViolinist Pinchas Zukerman leads the SF Symphony in this charming and delightful program, and plays the brilliant violin solos in Mozart's Haffner Serenade (movements I-IV).


Pinchas Zukerman

conductor and violin

San Francisco Symphony


Mozart Symphony No. 39

Buy Tickets

  1. Thu, Feb 11, 2016 at 8:00pm

    Davies Symphony Hall 

  2. Sun, Feb 14, 2016 at 2:00pm

    Davies Symphony Hall 

If you would like assistance purchasing tickets for patrons with disabilities, please call the box office at 415-864-6000.

Pre- and post-show Events

Inside Music, an informative talk by Laura Stanfield Prichard, begins one hour prior to concerts. Free to ticketholders. Learn More.


Luxury and convenience, perfectly harmonized. Purchase one of two packages for a perfectly curated evening, including premium box seats, dinner, a private car service, and more. (2/14 performance only.)

Learn more at