Bobby McFerrin sings Gershwin with the San Francisco Symphony

Ten-time Grammy winner Bobby McFerrin returns to the San Francisco Symphony to celebrate the music of George Gershwin with his ground-breaking signature vocal stylings. Featuring a sizzling performance of Gershwin’s An American in Paris along with other favorites.


Bobby McFerrin

vocalist and conductor

San Francisco Symphony



An American in Paris


Gershwin favorites

Buy Tickets

  1. Fri, Dec 5, 2014 at 7:30pm

    Davies Symphony Hall

  2. Sat, Dec 6, 2014 at 7:30pm

    Davies Symphony Hall

If you would like assistance purchasing tickets for patrons with disabilities, please call the box office at (415) 864-6000.

Program Support

Sponsored by