Organ Recital with Martin Haselböck

Buy Tickets

The splendor of the mighty organ is meant to be heard live and in person in the instrument’s own space. And there is no better way to experience live organ music than through the 8,264-pipe Ruffatti organ, one of the largest concert hall organs in North America, at Davies Symphony Hall. 


Martin Haselböck



Vivaldi (trans. Bach)

Concerto grosso A minor from Estro armonico

J.S. Bach

Sechs Choräle von verschiedener Art ("Schübler-Chorales")

J.S. Bach

Toccata, Adagio and Fugue C major, BWV 564


Variations on the Basso Continuo of the Cantata "Weinen, Klagen, Sorgen, Zagen" by J.S. Bach

Martin Haselböck

Improvisation on given themes (Themes of J.S. Bach)

Concert Length is approximately 90 minutes.

Buy Tickets

  1. Sun, Apr 27, 2014 at 3:00pm

    Davies Symphony Hall Add to iCalendar

If you would like assistance purchasing tickets for patrons with disabilities, please call the box office at (415) 864-6000.